WHISKY BUSINESS


Join us at The State Cinema for a brand new festival!

Hand crafted in Hobart by our expert team, aged to perfection. A bold mix of action, excitement and fun!

Best enjoyed in the comfort of The State Cinema, this festival is sure to pack a punch.

Whisky Galore!

82 mins | Rated PG

Whisky Galore!

82 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday August 20
Wednesday August 24

Lost in Translation

102 mins | Rated PG

Lost in Translation

102 mins | Rated PG

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday August 27
Wednesday August 31

Scotch: A Golden Dream

88 mins | Rated PG

Saturday September 03
Wednesday September 07

The Gentlemen

113 mins | Rated MA 15+

The Gentlemen

113 mins | Rated MA 15+

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday September 10
Wednesday September 14

The Angel's Share

101 mins | Rated MA 15+

The Angel's Share

101 mins | Rated MA 15+

MORE / TRAILER
Saturday September 17
Wednesday September 21